Home » On the Move » Companies on the Move » Incentive Marketing Association Names New President, Board
Print view|Purchase Reprint

Incentive Marketing Association Names New President, Board

John Hornbogen, director, business development, RPG Card Services, is the 2017-2018 president of the Incentive Marketing Association (IMA) board of directors.

Hornbogen brings incentive buying and selling experience, which provides him with a comprehensive view of the reward and recognition industry and how the IMA can help maintain its credibility and foster continued growth, the association says.

The IMA also elected Susan Gray, CPIM, Hallmark Business Connections, executive vice president; Ted Moravec, CPIM, Elite Creations, vice president; Don Killingback, Wyndham Exchange & Rentals/ Endless Vacation Rentals, treasurer; Anne Jetter, Giftcertificates.com, secretary; and Sean Roark, CPIM, PromoPros/IncentPros, Inc.,  past president.

Three newly elected directors David Boodey, CPIM, RepLink/The DataDirect Group; Betsi Bowman, Blackhawk Network; and Marc Matthews, CPIM, Pulse Experiential Travel; join the IMA board.

Returning IMA Board Members include: Heather Abbott, Powerhouse Brands Consulting; Jim Atten, Shell Gift Card; Fintan Connolly, Globoforce, Ltd; Brant Dolan, CPIM, Quality Incentive Company; Jonathan Grey, Ovation Incentives; Chris Harrison, KleerWest, LLC; Bill Martocci, Carlisle Sales & Marketing, Inc.; Cristiano Miano, CPIM, Grupo Digi; Rebekka Rea, Innovative Prepaid Solutions/Earls Rib Palace; Billie Reise, Incentive Concepts LLC; Lore Rincon, Continental Premium Corporation; Rick Rubin, National Gift Card; Jody Running, CPIM, Top Brands, Inc.; Len Sadek, Landry’s Inc.; Todd Tomlin, Hotels.com L.P.; Robert Ward, CPIM, AccorHotels.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *