Home » Awards » 2017 Pay Awards: Call for Nominations
Print view|Purchase Reprint

2017 Pay Awards: Call for Nominations

Don’t just say you’re the best in the industry—prove it. Showcase your latest innovations and brilliant people and earn international recognition as a Pay Awards winner. We are accepting nominations for our 11th annual competition in 24 categories through March 10.

Highlights for 2017

Sponsored by Paybefore—the global source for industry news, information and analysis—Pay Awards come with a winner’s seal, which our winners use as a mark of excellence and innovation. Find out more about the benefits of winning a Pay Award by downloading our nomination brochure.

How to Enter

There are four parts to the 2017 Pay Awards nomination form. Parts I, II and III are in the nomination brochure. Part IV is below. Save the brochure and questionnaire files to your computer.

The nomination brochure also includes an overview of Pay Awards, the judges, descriptions of the categories, how to submit your nomination, and nomination submission and eligibility requirements.

DEADLINE: Nominations are due Friday, March 10, 2017,  at 5 p.m. EST.

Read the category descriptions for the 2017 competition on page 4 of the nomination brochure.

Part IV: Download the questionnaire below for the category you’re nominating:


  1. Best Incentive Program
  2. Outstanding Pay Solution
  3. Best Benefits Delivery
  4. Health Care Payments Innovation
  5. Consumer Champion
  6. Best Design
  7. Best B2B Problem Solver
  8. Startup of the Year
  9. Product of the Year

    Retail & Loyalty

  10. Gift Card Innovation
  11. Outstanding Loyalty Program
  12. Best M-POS Solution
  13. Best Online or Mobile Checkout
  14. Best Marketing Campaign
  15. Outstanding Commerce Innovation

    Payments Technology

  16. Best Mobile App
  17. M-Wallet of the Year
  18. Best Blockchain Pilot
  19. Most Innovative Technology
  20. The Fraud Fighter
  21. Outstanding White-Label Platform
  22. Startup of the Year
  23. Change Agent of the Year

24. Industry Achievement

DEADLINE: Nominations are due Friday, March 10, 2017, at 5 p.m. EST.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *